See what the sun can do?

9 Apr

90 degrees??? In the middle of April? Then it rains today? That’s a big FU, MA.

Anyway, I decided to take my unemployed self out of bed to take advantage of the weather. I can’t spray inside anymore because Kendra’s housemates keep complaining that their rooms smell like toxic. Whoops.

So I packed up all my gear and decided to wander around Smith college for the perfect spot…one where people would yell at me for making them feel toxic, or like I’m doing something illegal just because I’m holding a spray can. FOUND IT!

Well folks, I think I FINALLY got this whole stenciling thing down. More womyn to come.

Audre Lorde

Mixed Media on Canvas

$200 USD.

Leave a Reply

