it sure is nice to get emails like this..

24 Nov

“Hi,
My name is Eva. Im friends with Christine and Marissa and I believe I may have met you once or twice while you were living in San Diego. Anyways I think you are an amazing artist and I love your style of art. I was looking on your page and I really liked your stencil and spray paint technique for the portrait entitled ‘for you.’ I saw that it was already sold and I was wondering if you would be willing to do another one because I would be interested in buying one so just let me know. Hope to hear back from you soon. Thanks for your time!”

Thank you thank you thank you.

can’t wait to get started, i’ll let ya’ll know how it turns out

Leave a Reply

