POP-UP Rambunctiousness

30 May

Sorry it’s been facking FOREVER and a day since I’ve been able to update you folks on my life but after one of the busiest months of my life I finally found some time to sit down and handle it. After a long month of painting/packing/shipping/good-bye-ing and commissions, I’m finally back home in the Bay. But not for long..In a few days I’m off on an advencha of a lifetime with my big brother Laurenmarie to her motherland of the Philippines. Hopefully this trip will bring positive energy back into my life. Anyway.. here are some shots pre/post POP-UP SHOP madness. I’ll post the opening pictures in the next post..

This was one of the dopest experiences of my entire life. I learned so much business-wise just by being open for a single week. Cheers to hopefully opening up one of these babies in the Bay. Not hopefully, for sure. Think positive, think positive..

Leave a Reply

